Theme :
Selected Language : English | Bahasa Malaysia    Font : A+ A- A
 
YB.Joseph
 
 
 
     
Office Information
 
Back 
 
Staff Directory

Name : Y.B. Datuk Joseph Entulu Anak Belaun
Position:Minister
Phone : 03-8872 7001
E-mail : joseph@jpm.gov.my

Name : Bayang Anak Ringkat
Position:Senior Private Secretary
Phone : 03-8872 7002
E-mail : bayang@jpm.gov.my

Name : Adriana Chumang Anak Nyambong
Position:Political Secretary
Phone : 03-8872 7005
E-mail : chumang@jpm.gov.my

Name : Zabri bin Yaacob
Position:Special Function Officer
Phone : 03-8872 7006
E-mail : zabri@jpm.gov.my

Name : Babiana Anak Mathew Mike
Position:Press Secretary
Phone : 03-8872 7007
E-mail : babiana@jpm.gov.my

Name : Livia Lika anak Richard Budal
Position:Senior Private Secretary
Phone : 03-8872 7007
E-mail : livia.richard@jpm.gov.my

Name : Lawrence Lepang Anak Antalai
Position:Special Function Officer
Phone :
E-mail : lawrence@jpm.gov.my

Name : Peter Unan Anak Ima
Position:Special Function Officer
Phone :
E-mail : peter@jpm.gov.my

<< prev - page 1 of 2 - next >>
 
Online Jobs Application
 
 
 
 
     
Contact Us
Prominent Link
Visitor Statistic 
count
     

Minister's Office, West Block, Level 4
Perdana Putra Building
Federal Government Administrative Centre
62502 Putrajaya
Malaysia

Telephone: 03-8872 7003
Fax: 03-8890 2562


Official Website Prime Minister Office of Malaysia
Official Website Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia
Official Website Chief Secretary to the Government of Malaysia
Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU)
Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Pelajaran (SPP)
Public Services Commision of Malaysia (PSC)
Prime Minister's Department
Online :1
Today :4
Yesterday :14
Week :124
Month :370
Year :5933
Total :10763
     
DISCLAIMER: This website and the Materials are provided “as is” and “as available”, without warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory. The Office of The Prime Minister of Malaysia and The Government of Malaysia shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information or Materials obtained from this website.